Die Vorsitzenden

Philipp Wallner

  • Vorsitzender
  • Stadtrat

Mobil: +49 151 29701365
E-Mail: info@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Sybille Bichlmeier

  • stellvertretende Vorsitzende
  • Stadträtin

E-Mail: sybille.bichlmeier@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Antje Kolbe

  • stellvertretende Vorsitzende
  • Stadträtin

St.-Benedikt-Str. 11
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 89 32 12 06 33
E-Mail: antje.kolbe@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Peter Rein

  • stellvertretender Vorsitzender
  • Stadtrat

Raiffeisenstrasse 1a
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 89 32 12 04 30
E-Mail: peter.rein@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Funktionsträger

Karl Boscher

  • Kassier

Eschenstraße 80
85716 Unterschleißheim
E-Mail: finanzen@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Thomas Breitenstein

  • Schriftführer
  • Fraktionsvorsitzender

Nelkenstr. 118 b
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 89 3109390
E-Mail: protokoll@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Beisitzer

Siegfried Hentschel

  • Beisitzer

Raiffeisenstr. 52
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 89 3 10 24 46
Mobil: +49 173 5 71 56 92
E-Mail: siegfried.hentschel@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Dietmar Kemkemmer

  • Beisitzer

E-Mail: dietmar.kemkemmer@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Christoph Böck

  • Erster Bürgermeister

Buchenstr. 59
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon (d): +49 89 310 09-100
E-Mail: cboeck@ush.bayern.de

Annegret Harms

  • Stadträtin

Frühlingstr. 3
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 89 3 10 29 62
E-Mail: annegret.harms@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Revisoren

Katharina Bednarek

  • Revisorin
  • Stadträtin

Ahornstr. 1a
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 893109197 E-Mail: kbednarek@ush.bayern.de

Alexander Kieslich

  • Revisor

Heidestr. 13
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 89 32152880 E-Mail: alexander.kieslich@spd-unterschleissheim.de

Rosl Stetter

  • Revisorin